Click on the images to go to the Series Page/Link to Purchase!

The Monumentum Logo_edited-2

The Monumentum Series

14-year-old Spero Copia’s world is falling apart. After a harrowing escape from the oppressive Verderians on the continent Destin, the Azurian people have prospered for two hundred years in safety and seclusion in the Sanctum, a massive cave system under the continent Alacrita. The isolation of the Sanctum had offered safety, but it had also hidden the treasures of Petra. Using once-forgotten, ancient knowledge and truths, a secret plan is formed to defeat the Verderians. However, in the midst of violence and riots, Spero’s revered father Altus suddenly goes missing. As the perpetrators of chaotic political insurrection gain more ground in the Sanctum, Spero and his friends find themselves on a dangerous quest to find Altus Copia and save all Azurians hold dear. But if they don’t act quickly, the Azurians’ downfall might come from the enemy within. Dive into the complexity of Azurian spirituality, political subterfuge, treason, and betrayal in the Monumentum Series. Available on Amazon


Amidst the growing national debate about gender identity, it isn’t easy being a conservative or Christian parent raising a child with gender dysphoria. These parents are navigating uncharted waters, often without support and resources geared toward their population. Keeley is the fictional story of a child growing up with gender dysphoria in a Latter-Day Saint family. Told from the father’s perspective, it includes fourteen references to scientific studies and seven quotes from prophets. As this devout father searches for scientific and spiritual answers for his beloved child, he encounters critically important information for the conservative, Christian community to understand about gender-related conditions. Although the protagonists are Latter-Day Saints, the universal principle of an honest, intellectual, and spiritual search for answers will inspire parents of many faiths. Keeley tackles one of the most controversial subjects of our time from an angle that has never before been tried. Readers will be touched by Keeley’s spiritually-minded, compassionate, scientifically accurate perspective on a very difficult topic. Available on Amazon

The Author Banner 2The Author

Most people’s lives are defined only by their own experiences. Not so for Ian Elliot, who is gifted with a supernatural ability. Ian personally experiences others’ thoughts, memories, and knowledge as if he had lived someone else’s life. Through the eyes of six-year-old Ian, readers step into the world of a brilliant child and follow him as he grows in stature and intellectual prowess. After Ian is personally impacted by the tragedy of 9/11, his career as a military historian develops into a position as an intelligence informant for the US government. Ian must travel to dangerous, foreign lands and use his ability to prevent disastrous global consequences. Throughout his thrilling career, Ian remains faithful to his family and dedicated to a persistent search for spiritual truth. Available on Amazon

Caleb The Cat Learns About Consequences 1

Foundations For the Future Series

Foundations for the Future is a children’s book series that helps young children understand such concepts as consequences, respect, self-control, and money. The mountain range on the logo represents the mountains our children will have to climb, and the rock upon which they should build their foundation.  Available on Amazon

Book Compilation_edited-1

The Not-So Distant Future Series

In a world of dwindling civil liberties, Kerry O’Malley and her husband, controversial author Connor O’Malley, immigrated to the United States to publish Connor’s politically-charged science-fiction book. As Lieutenant of the Chicago Police Department’s Crime Scene Investigation team, Kerry utilizes the Choice system, a computer network that registers the thoughts of citizens. Most believe that the Choice system has allowed America to retain freedoms absent elsewhere in the world. Connor is a skeptic, and his outspoken views have led to his success. Now wealthy, the O’Malleys live in comfort and freedom with their two children in an idyllic Chicago suburb.

One autumn day, the O’Malleys are violently attacked and their comfort is shattered. Thus begins Kerry and Connor’s involvement in the depths of a global conspiracy that threatens the root of what makes us human.  The reader will find shadows of modern blunders in the pages of the Not-So-Distant Future.  Progress through all seven novels and uncover the epic tale of a family’s efforts to save the very idea of liberty.

Available on Amazon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s